En Vivo Extra

Julio 2016
Viernes



Julio 1
11:35pm ET, 10:35pm CT
Carlos Ruiz vs. Sebastián Díaz
Sábado



Julio 2
7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT
NASCAR en NBC Universo
Viernes



Julio 8
11:35pm ET, 10:35pm CT
Antonio Morán vs. J. P. Sánchez
Viernes



Julio 15
11:35pm ET, 10:35pm CT
Orlando Cruz vs. Alex Valdéz
Agosto 2016
Viernes



Agosto 5
8:00am ET, 7:00pm CT
Juego Olímpicos Río 2016